What is ACCA?
ACCA and FIA are two most popular courses offered by ACCAGLOBAL.COM. ACCA is globally recognized chartered accountancy qualification in 170 countries around the world. ACCA is a professional accountancy qualification. ACCA is RSB (Recognized Supervisory Body) and member of IFAC (International Federation of Accountants).

Who can Study ACCA or take Admission in ACCA?
There are following entry routes to ACCA qualification:
1) Mature student entry route – Under this route candidate must have age of 21 or above.
2) A Level / GCSE
3) FIA 5 Paper at minimum
4) 2 year Graduate degree
Candidate need to pay registration fee at the time of registration and annual subscription fee. Registration remains open whole year. Visit for details.

How to Become ACCA member?
Candidate must pass 14 (12 compulsory and 2 optional) ACCA papers out of 16 ACCA papers, pass professional ethics module and complete 36 months of practical experience requirement along with 13 performance objectives completion out of 20 performance objectives. 9 are compulsory and 4 are optional.

Where to Study ACCA?
You can study ACCA Qualification in the following Countries:
ACCA Europe: Armenia, Estonia, Latvia, Scotland, Wales, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Belarus, Hungary, Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Ireland, Russia, ACCA United Kingdom, Asia Pacific, Australia, New Zealand, China, Singapore, Hong Kong, Vietnam, ACCA Malaysia, Africa, Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, North America, Canada, Caribbean, ACCA USA, Middle East / South, Asia, India, Middle East, Pakistan, Sri Lanka.

Related Posts:


Leave a Comment